Telephone Advanced (1.2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: None
zh: 无

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Mobile
zh: 手机

en: Formatted
zh: 格式化的

en: Pager
zh: 分页器

en: Emergency
zh: 紧急情况

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Default country
zh: 默认国家/地区
