Telephone Advanced (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: None
zh: 無

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Pager
zh: 分頁

en: Emergency
zh: 緊急

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: Default country
zh: 預設國家
