Telephone Plus Field (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Extension
ko: 파일 확장자

en: Country code
ko: 국가 코드

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: Default country code
ko: 기본 국가코드
