Telephone Plus Field (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Phone number
zh: 手机号码

en: Extension
zh: 扩展名

en: Country code
zh: 国家代码

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Default country code
zh: 默认国家代码
