Telephone Plus Field (9.1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Plain text
zh: Plain Text

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Extension
zh: 檔案副檔名

en: Country code
zh: 國家代碼

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型
