Telldus Live! sensors (2.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: enabled
ko: 사용함

en: enable
ko: 사용함

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Last updated
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Output format
ko: 출력 형식

en: Serialized
ko: 직렬화됨
