Template Whisperer (4.0.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: never
ko: 없음

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Display name
ko: 디스플레이 이름

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Used in
ko: 사용 위치

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Not restricted
ko: 제한 없음

en: Registering module
ko: 등록 모듈
