Templating (8.x-1.8) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: CSS
ko: 스타일(CSS)

en: Templates
ko: 템플릿

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Run
ko: 실행

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Page path
ko: 페이지 경로

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Management
ko: 관리
