Templating (8.x-1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Template name
zh: 模板名称

en: Templates
zh: 模板

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: Content Type
zh: 内容类型

en: Run
zh: 执行

en: Back to list
zh: 返回列表

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Page path
zh: 页面路径

en: Region name
zh: 区域名称

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: Management
zh: 管理

en: Create Template
zh: 创建模板
