Tencent Cloud Captcha (2.0.3-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Spam control
zh: 防垃圾控制

en: Passed
zh: 通过

en: Form protection
zh: 表单保护

en: Forgot password
zh: 忘记密码

en: Captcha request message: @message
zh: Captcha 回调消息: @message

en: TencentCloudSDK Exception: @error_code
zh: TencentCloudSDK 异常: @error_code

en: Integrate TencentCloud Captcha
zh: 集成腾讯云验证码

en: TencentCloud Captcha Settings.
zh: 腾讯云验证码设置

en: Tencentcloud Captcha
zh: 腾讯云验证码

en: TencentCloud Captcha settings
zh: 腾讯云验证码设置

en: Get or create @item from <a href="@url" target="_blank">@name</a>
zh: 从 <a href="@url" target="_blank">@name</a> 创建或获取 @item
