Term Delete Protection (1.0.1-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Vocabulary ID
ko: 태그모음 ID

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락
