Term Merge Manager (8.x-1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Vocabulary ID
zh: 主分類 ID

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Term ID
zh: 項目 ID

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: The term name.
zh: 術語名稱。

en: Publishing status
zh: 張貼狀態
