Terms of Use (8.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Open link in new window
zh: 在新視窗開啟連結

en: Title of the post where your Terms of Use are published
zh: 已發佈的使用條款的文章標題

en: Node <em>title</em> of the page or story (or blog entry or book page) where your Terms of Use are published.
zh: 已發佈的使用條款的內容 (頁面、文章、部落格、手冊等) <em>標題</em>

en: Label for the fieldset
zh: 欄位集的標籤

en: Terms of Use
zh: 使用條款

en: The text for the Terms of Use and the [x] checkbox are contained in a fieldset. Type here the title for that fieldset.
zh: 包含使用條款與 [x] 勾選框的欄位集的文字。在此輸入欄位集的標題。

en: Type here something like "I agree with these terms." or "I CERTIFY THAT I AM OVER THE AGE OF 18 YEARS OLD.", without quotes. You can use the token @link to insert a link to the Terms in this label. For example, the label can be: "I agree with the @link.", without quotes. You may want to link to the Terms if you prefer not to show the full text of the Terms in the registration form. If you use the token, the Terms will not be shown.
zh: 輸入像是 "我同意這些條款。" 或 "我已經超過18歲。" (不用加引號) 。若你想顯示條款的連結而不想在註冊表單顯示條款的全文的話，你可以使用標記 @link 在標籤中來插入條款的連結。例如，標籤可以是: "我同意這些 @link 。" (不用加引號) 。若你使用標記，條款將不會被顯示。

en: Add Terms of Use to the registration page.
zh: 在註冊頁面增加使用條款。

en: Adds terms of Use to the registration page.
zh: 在註冊頁面增加使用條款。
