Tester (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: all
zh: 全部

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: Operation cancelled.
zh: 取消的操作。

en: Log data is corrupted and cannot be unserialized: @message
zh: 日志数据已损坏且无法进行反序列化：@message
