Test Kit (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: update
ko: 업데이트

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Run
ko: 실행

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: Plugin ID
ko: 플러그인 ID
