Test Kit (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: create
zh: 创建

en: update
zh: 更新

en: Date/time
zh: 日期/时间

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Run
zh: 执行

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Duration (ms)
zh: 持续时间(ms)

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Plugin configuration
zh: 插件配置

en: Plugin ID
zh: 插件 ID
