Test Kit (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: create
zh: 建立

en: update
zh: 更新

en: Date/time
zh: 日期/時間

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Run
zh: 執行

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類型

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID
