Testmode (2.7.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Term
ko: 분류어

en: Term name
ko: 태그 이름

en: Node title
ko: 노드 제목

en: Lists
ko: 목록

en: Patterns
ko: 패턴
