Test Suite (3.0.57-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: No log messages available.
zh: 目前沒有日誌訊息。

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Configure
zh: 設定

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Area
zh: 區

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Severity
zh: 嚴重性

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Date Created
zh: 建立日期

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Directory
zh: 目錄

en: External
zh: 外部

en: Latest
zh: 最新

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Package
zh: 包裹

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Report
zh: 報表

en: Filter log messages
zh: 篩選日誌訊息

en: You must select something to filter by.
zh: 您必須選擇某些項目來過濾

en: Database log cleared.
zh: 已清除數據庫日誌。
