Test Suite (3.0.58-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: No log messages available.
ko: 로그 메시지가 없습니다.

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Core
ko: 코어

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Area
ko: 영역

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Severity
ko: 심각성

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Directory
ko: 디렉토리

en: External
ko: 외부

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: Requirements
ko: 요구 사항

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Filter log messages
ko: 로그 메세지 필터

en: You must select something to filter by.
ko: 필터 대상을 선택해야 합니다.

en: Database log cleared.
ko: 데이터베이스 로그가 삭제됐습니다.

en: Confirm delete recent log messages
ko: 최근 로그 메시지 삭제 확인

en: Are you sure you want to delete the recent logs?
ko: 최근 로그를 삭제하시겠습니까?
