Test Suite (3.0.72-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: No log messages available.
zh: 无可用日志消息。

en: root
zh: 根

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Core
zh: 内核

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Area
zh: 区域

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Severity
zh: 严重性

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: Introduction
zh: 介绍

en: Directory
zh: 目录

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: External
zh: 外部

en: Latest
zh: 最新的

en: Unit
zh: 单元

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: Requirements
zh: 要求

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Abandoned
zh: 废弃的

en: Installation
zh: 安装

en: Package
zh: 封装

en: Report
zh: 报告

en: Filter log messages
zh: 过滤日志信息

en: You must select something to filter by.
zh: 您必须选择一个过滤条件。

en: Module Name
zh: 模块名

en: Database log cleared.
zh: 数据库日志已清除。

en: Confirm delete recent log messages
zh: 确认删除最新日志消息

en: Are you sure you want to delete the recent logs?
zh: 您确定要删除最近的日志吗？
