Tether Stats (8.x-1.04) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: none
zh: 无

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Include
zh: 包含

en: Exclude
zh: 不包含

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Use inclusion or exclusion mode
zh: 使用“包含”或“排除”模式

en: Rules
zh: 规则

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: Hour
zh: 小时

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Hits
zh: 浏览次数

en: Advanced configuration
zh: 高级配置

en: Element
zh: 元素

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: %name must be a positive integer.
zh: %name必须是一个正整数

en: Route name
zh: 路由名
