Text or Entity (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Text value
zh: 文本值

en: Type of item to reference
zh: 要引用的条目类型

en: Reference method
zh: 引用方法

en: - Restricted access -
zh: - 限制访问 -

en: Entity reference selection plugin settings
zh: 实体引用选择插件设置
