Text or Entity (8.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Text value
zh: 文字值

en: Type of item to reference
zh: 引用類型

en: Reference method
zh: 參照方式

en: - Restricted access -
zh: - 限制存取 -

en: Entity reference selection plugin settings
zh: 實體參照選擇器設定
