Text Summarization (TextRank) (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: characters
zh: 字符

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Words
zh: 单词

en: Characters
zh: 字符

en: words
zh: 单词

en: Summary options
zh: 摘要选项

en: Trim units
zh: 切割单位

en: Trimmed limit
zh: 节选限制
