Text with Title Field (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Vertical Tabs
zh: 垂直标签

en: Accordion
zh: 手风琴

en: Horizontal Tabs
zh: 水平选项卡
