Textimage (8.x-3.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (58 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Outline
zh: 手冊大綱

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Font
zh: 字體

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: bottom
zh: 底部

en: top
zh: 頂端

en: left
zh: 左

en: right
zh: 右

en: Font size
zh: 字型大小

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: width
zh: 寬

en: height
zh: 高度

en: Top left
zh: 左上

en: Top right
zh: 右上

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: Font settings
zh: 字型設定

en: Transparent
zh: 透明

en: Image title
zh: 圖片標題

en: Extension
zh: 檔案副檔名

en: Layout settings
zh: 版面佈局設定

en: No image
zh: 沒有圖檔

en: Maximum width
zh: 最大寬度

en: This text will be used by screen readers, search engines, or when the image cannot be loaded.
zh: 這些文字被應用於搜尋、螢幕閱讀器或當圖像沒法載入的時候。

en: Text settings
zh: 文字設定

en: The title is used as a tool tip when the user hovers the mouse over the image.
zh: 這是當滑鼠停留圖像上時所顯示的文字提示。

en: Top center
zh: 頂端中央

en: Bottom center
zh: 底端中央

en: Rotate
zh: 旋轉

en: Alternative text
zh: 替代文字

en: Administer image styles
zh: 管理圖像樣式

en: Cached image file %destination already exists. There may be an issue with your rewrite configuration.
zh: 緩存圖片檔案 %destination 已存在。可能是您的重寫配置造成的問題。

en: Administer site configuration
zh: 管理網站設定

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: Link image to
zh: 連結圖片至

en: Image style: @style
zh: 圖像樣式：@style

en: Linked to content
zh: 連結到內容

en: Nothing
zh: 沒有

en: Center left
zh: 中左

en: Center right
zh: 中右
