Textimage (8.x-3.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (70 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Outline
zh: 手册大纲

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: UPPERCASE
zh: 大写

en: lowercase
zh: 小写

en: px
zh: 像素

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Main settings
zh: 主设置

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Original image
zh: 原始图像

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Padding
zh: 内边距

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: bottom
zh: 底部

en: top
zh: 顶部

en: left
zh: 左对齐

en: right
zh: 右对齐

en: Rotation
zh: 旋转

en: Font size
zh: 字体大小

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Font color
zh: 字体颜色

en: width
zh: 宽

en: height
zh: 高

en: Top left
zh: 左上方

en: Top right
zh: 右上方

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: Proceed
zh: 继续

en: Font settings
zh: 字体设置

en: Relative size
zh: 相对尺寸

en: Display debugging information
zh: 显示调试信息

en: Image title
zh: 图片标题

en: Extension
zh: 扩展名

en: Shadow
zh: 阴影

en: Layout settings
zh: 布局设置

en: Maximum width
zh: 最大宽度

en: This text will be used by screen readers, search engines, or when the image cannot be loaded.
zh: 此文本将用于屏幕阅读机、搜索引擎或当图片不能载入时显示。

en: Text settings
zh: 文本设置

en: Background image
zh: 背景图片

en: Placement
zh: 放置位置

en: The title is used as a tool tip when the user hovers the mouse over the image.
zh: Title用于当用户鼠标移动到此图片上时的工具提示。

en: Top center
zh: 上方的中间

en: Bottom center
zh: 底部中间

en: Rotate
zh: 旋转

en: Alternative text
zh: 替换文本

en: Administer image styles
zh: 管理图像样式

en: Cached image file %destination already exists. There may be an issue with your rewrite configuration.
zh: 缓存图片文件 %destination 已存在。可能是你的重写配置造成的问题。

en: Administer site configuration
zh: 站点配置管理

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: Link image to
zh: 图像链接到

en: Image style: @style
zh: 图片样式：@style

en: Linked to content
zh: 链接到内容

en: Nothing
zh: 没东西

en: Center left
zh: 中间左侧

en: Center right
zh: 中间右侧

en: Configure Image Styles
zh: 配置图像样式
