Text Marketer Contacts (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Telephone
ko: 전화번호

en: About
ko: 소개
