Two-factor Authentication (TFA) (8.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表单

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Create a new user account.
zh: 创建新用户帐号。

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Create new account
zh: 创建新帐号

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: Skip
zh: 跳过

en: Emails
zh: 电子邮件

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Verify
zh: 验证

en: Current password
zh: 当前密码

en: Reset your password
zh: 重置您的密码

en: Send password reset instructions via email.
zh: 通过电子邮件发送重设密码的步骤。
