Two-factor Authentication (TFA) (8.x-1.12) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Create a new user account.
ko: 새로운 사용자 계정을 만듭니다.

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Help text
ko: 도움말

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Create new account
ko: 가입하기

en: Emails
ko: 이메일

en: User %name used one-time login link at time %timestamp.
ko: %name 사용자가 %timestamp에 일회용 주소를 사용했습니다.

en: You have tried to use a one-time login link that has expired. Please request a new one using the form below.
ko: 만료된 일회용 로그인 주소를 사용했습니다. 새로운 일회용 주소를 아래의 폼에서 신청하십시오.

en: You have just used your one-time login link. It is no longer necessary to use this link to log in. Please change your password.
ko: 방금 일회용 로그인 링크를 사용했습니다. 이 링크는 더 이상 사용할 수 없습니다. 이제 비밀번호를 바꾸세요.

en: Current password
ko: 현재 비밀번호

en: Reset your password
ko: 비밀번호 재설정

en: Send password reset instructions via email.
ko: 이메일을 통해 비밀번호 재설정 지침을 보냅니다.
