TFA Email OTP Plugin (1.0.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Security
ko: 보안
