TFA Email Support (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Security
zh: 安全性

en: From email address
zh: 寄件者電子郵件地址

en: User not found.
zh: 找不到使用者

en: Reply-to email address
zh: 回覆對象的電子郵件地址
