TFA Email Support (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Security
ko: 보안
