Two-factor login (TFL) (8.x-2.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: Please wait...
ko: 잠시만 기다려 주십시오

en: About
ko: 소개
