Two-factor login (TFL) (8.x-2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Phone number
zh: 手机号码

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: Blocked
zh: 阻止

en: Please wait...
zh: 请稍等...

en: About
zh: 关于
