Taxonomy File Tree (3.2.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Add folder
zh: 新增資料夾

en: Folder name
zh: 資料夾名稱

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Folders
zh: 資料夾

en: Folder
zh: 資料夾

en: Root
zh: 根

en: Add file
zh: 新增文件

en: Last modified
zh: 上次修改日期
