Theme permission (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Access control
zh: 访问控制

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Uninstall
zh: 卸载

en: Install
zh: 安装

en: Set as default
zh: 设为默认

en: default theme
zh: 默认主题

en: Install and set as default
zh: 安装并设置为默认

en: Installed theme | Installed themes
zh[0]: 已安装的主题
zh[1]: 已安装的主题

en: Uninstalled theme | Uninstalled themes
zh[0]: 未安装的主题
zh[1]: 未安装的主题

en: Settings for @theme theme
zh: @theme 主题的设置

en: Uninstall @theme theme
zh: 卸载 @theme 主题

en: Set @theme as default theme
zh: 将 @theme 设置为默认主题

en: Install @theme theme
zh: 安装 @theme 主题

en: Install @theme as default theme
zh: 将 @theme 设置为默认主题

en: administration theme
zh: 管理主题
