Theme region wrapper (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: CSS classes
ko: CSS 클래스

en: Element
ko: 요소

en: Region settings
ko: 구역 설정

en: Separate multiple classes by spaces.
ko: 공백으로 여러 클래스를 구분합니다.
