Theme region wrapper (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: None
zh: 无

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: CSS classes
zh: CSS 类

en: Element
zh: 元素

en: Region settings
zh: 区域设置

en: Separate multiple classes by spaces.
zh: 用空格分隔多个类。
