Theme Negotiation by Rules (1.2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: disabled
zh: 已停用

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Conditions
zh: 條件

en: Condition
zh: 條件

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制

en: Restricted to certain pages
zh: 受限於特定頁面

en: Show for the listed pages
zh: 為下列頁面顯示

en: Hide for the listed pages
zh: 為下列頁面隱藏
