Theme Switcher Rules (2.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Configuration saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Visibility Conditions
ko: 가시성 조건

en: Visibility Condition
ko: 가시성 조건
