Theme Switcher Rules (2.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Configuration saved.
zh: 已儲存設定。

en: Conditions
zh: 條件

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Visibility Conditions
zh: 可見性條件

en: Visibility Condition
zh: 可見性條件
