Theme Switcher Rules (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Configuration saved.
zh: 配置已保存。

en: Conditions
zh: 条件

en: User Interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Inactive
zh: 无效

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Theme switcher
zh: 切换主题

en: Visibility Conditions
zh: 可见性条件

en: Visibility Condition
zh: 可见性条件
