Themeless (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Web services
ko: 웹서비스

en: Origin
ko: 정보출처

en: Security settings
ko: 보안 설정들
