Admin Theming Tools (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (90 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Article
ko: 기사

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: Uninstall
ko: 제거

en: Install
ko: 설치하기

en: Colombia
ko: 콜롬비아

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

en: Sidebar
ko: 가장자리 메뉴

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Please wait...
ko: 잠시만 기다려 주십시오

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Add another item
ko: 새 아이템 추가하기

en: Manage fields
ko: 필드 관리

en: Date range
ko: 날짜 범위

en: empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Hebrew
ko: 히브리어 (Hebrew)

en: Radios
ko: 라디오

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Use default
ko: 기본 값 사용

en: Confirm password
ko: 비밀번호 확인

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성

en: You do not have any administrative items.
ko: 관리상 항목이 없습니다.

en: Vertical Tabs
ko: 수직 탭

en: No editor
ko: 편집기 없음

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Fieldset
ko: 필드셋

en: Throbber
ko: 쓰로버 (원형 표시기)

en: Delete items
ko: 항목 삭제

en: Exposed form
ko: 노출 폼

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Manage display
ko: 화면표시 관리

en: Field UI
ko: 필드 UI

en: Add lowercase letters
ko: 소문자 추가

en: Add uppercase letters
ko: 대문자 추가

en: Add numbers
ko: 숫자 추가

en: Add punctuation
ko: 구두점 추가

en: Basic page
ko: 일반 페이지

en: Weight for row @number
ko: @number번째 열의 표시 순서

en: Manage form display
ko: 양식 표시 관리

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
ko: 값을 입력할 때까지 필드 내에 표시되는 텍스트입니다. 이 힌트는 샘플 값 또는 예상 형식의 간략한 설명입니다.

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
ko: 플레이스홀더: @placeholder

en: No placeholder
ko: 플레이스홀더 없음

en: Default pager
ko: 기본 쪽번호

en: Basic HTML
ko: 기본 HTML

en: Make it at least 12 characters
ko: 최소 12자로 설정
