The X - Drupal 8 and 9 Base Theme (8.0.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to parent page
zh: 到父頁面

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Main navigation
zh: 主導覽

en: mobile
zh: 行動

en: Powered by Drupal
zh: 由 Drupal 所提供

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單
