Threejs field 3d Object (1.0.9) - en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: File extensions
ko: 파일 확장자

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: File settings
ko: 파일 설정

en: Download link
ko: 다운로드 링크

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Editor
ko: 편집기

en: original
ko: 원본

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: Title field
ko: 제목 필드

en: Progress indicator
ko: 진행률 표시기

en: Files displayed by default
ko: 기본적으로 보이는 파일들

en: Upload destination
ko: 업로드 목적 경로

en: view actual size
ko: 실제 크기 보기

en: Sample original image
ko: 원본 이미지 쌤플

en: Sample modified image
ko: 수정 이미지 쌤플

en: Enable <em>Title</em> field
ko: <em>Title</em> 필드 사용하기

en: The title attribute is used as a tooltip when the mouse hovers over the image.
ko: title 속성은 마우스를 이미지 위로 올렸을 때 툴팁으로 사용됩니다.

en: <em>Title</em> field required
ko: <em>제목</em> 필드가 필요함

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
ko: 플레이스홀더: @placeholder

en: Enable Display field
ko: 표시 필드 사용

en: File format settings
ko: 파일 형식 설정

en: Title field required
ko: 제목 필드가 필요함

en: The title attribute is used as a tooltip when the mouse hovers over the image. Enabling this field is not recommended as it can cause problems with screen readers.
ko: 제목 속성은 이미지에 마우스를 대면 도구 팁으로 사용됩니다. 스크린 리더에서는 문제점이 발생할 수 있으므로 이 필드를 사용하지 않는 것이 좋습니다.
