Threejs field 3d Object (1.0.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: File extensions
zh: 文件扩展名

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Rotation
zh: 旋转

en: File settings
zh: 文件设置

en: Download link
zh: 下载链接

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Editor
zh: 编辑

en: original
zh: 原始

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Title field
zh: 标题字段

en: Container height
zh: 容器高度

en: Container width
zh: 容器宽度

en: Progress indicator
zh: 进度指示器

en: Files displayed by default
zh: 默认情况下文件显示

en: Upload destination
zh: 上传目标

en: view actual size
zh: 查看实际尺寸

en: Sample original image
zh: 原始图片示例

en: Sample modified image
zh: 已修改图片示例

en: Enable <em>Title</em> field
zh: 启用<em>Title</em>字段

en: The title attribute is used as a tooltip when the mouse hovers over the image.
zh: Title属性用于当用户鼠标移动到此图片上时的工具提示。

en: <em>Title</em> field required
zh: <em>标题</em> 字段必填

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 占位符：@placeholder

en: Enable Display field
zh: 启用“显示”字段

en: File format settings
zh: 文件格式设置

en: Title field required
zh: “标题”字段为必填字段

en: The title attribute is used as a tooltip when the mouse hovers over the image. Enabling this field is not recommended as it can cause problems with screen readers.
zh: 将鼠标指针悬停在图像上时，“标题”属性用作工具提示。建议不要启用此字段，因为它可能导致屏幕朗读器出现问题。
