THRON - Drupal Connector (2.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (76 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Last updated
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: True
ko: 참

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Access denied
ko: 접근이 거부되었습니다

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Widget
ko: 위젯

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Align
ko: 정렬

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: French
ko: 프랑스어 (French)

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아어 (Italian)

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어 (Spanish)

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: German
ko: 독일어 (German)

en: Newest first
ko: 새로운 것부터

en: Crop
ko: 자르기

en: Embed
ko: 삽입하기

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성

en: Submit button text
ko: 제출(submit) 버튼 텍스트

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Slovenian
ko: 슬로베니아어 (Slovenian)

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Published status
ko: 공개 상태

en: Media browser
ko: 미디어 브라우저

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Responsive
ko: 반응형
